Kayllen Cox

On Air Host

Liam Crane

On Air Host

Brennen Eshleman

On Air Host

Stacey Gagne

Vice President of Operations

Quinn Gingrich

On Air Host

Annie Hoover

On Air Host

Abi Horst

On Air Host

Katlyn Jumper

On Air Host

Jenn Kanode

On Air Host

Holly Landis

On Air Host

Lisa Landis

On Air Host/Kids Cookie Break Host and Producer

Kristi Leigh

On Air Host/Praise and Worship Program Host and Producer/Music Director

Mindy Lynn

On Air Host


On Air Host

Fred McNaughton

On Air Host/Station Manager/President

Terry Phillips

On Air Host/Archives Host and Producer

Mike Rapak

On Air Host/Videographer

John Shirk

On Air Host/Program Director

John Staffieri

Promotions Director/Some Sort of Rock Show Host and Producer

Jennifer Trusty

Office Coordinator

Mike Vergara

On Air Host

Cindy Widders

Promotions Coordinator

Aly Wood

On Air Host

Board Members

John Smucker – Chairman of the Board
Tim Landis – President Emeritus/ Treasurer
Fred McNaughton – President
Randall Leaman – Secretary
Brian Smith – Board Member
Wendy Miller – Board Member