Home > Kristi Leigh, music, Staff Pages > Praise & Worship Show Playlist (Duets & Collaborations Theme!)

Praise & Worship Show Playlist (Duets & Collaborations Theme!)

February 26th, 2012

KRISTI LEIGH — This morning’s show is pretty special because we’ll hear from all kinds of worship leaders!  It’s a Duets & Collaborations theme today!  Tune in and enjoy singing along!

Kristi Leigh



Praise & Worship Show Playlist

February 26, 2012

~Theme: Duets & Collaborations~


6:00 a.m. — Legal I.D.

“Heaven” by Gungor, Israel Houghton from “Beautiful Things”

“Sometimes By Step” by Bebo Norman, Rich Mullins from “WOW Worship Aqua”

“Can’t Get Enough” by Chris Rice, Dave Barnes, Matt Wertz from “The Message: Psalms”

“How Great Is The Love” by Meredith Andrews, Paul Baloche from “As Long As It Takes”

“You Are My King (Amazing Love)” by Christy Nockels, Charlie Hall from “Passion: Better Is One Day”

“You Have Been So Good” by Paul Baloche, Sara Groves from “A Greater Song”

“King Of Wonders” by Matt Redman, Tim Hughes, Joel Houston from “CompassionArt”


6:30 a.m.

“Sing Hallelujah” by Glenn Packiam, Kari Jobe from “New Life Worship: You Hold It All”

“My Glorious, Sing To The King” by Eoghan Heaslip, Laura Story from “Worship Project H2.14”

“Set Free” by Matt Redman, Chris Tomlin from “Passion: Here For You”

“Light The Fire” by Fusebox, Rebecca St. James from “Lost In Worship”

“I See Love” by Third Day, Steven Curtis Chapman, Mercy Me from “The Passion Of The Christ – Songs”

“Dry Bones” by Jon Egan, Mia Fields “New Life Worship: You Hold It All”


7:00 a.m.

“Here I Am To Worship” by Tim Hughes, Martin Smith from “Happy Day”

“Come Worship The King” by Michael W. Smith, Shane & Shane from “Glory Revealed”

“We Come To Your Throne With Weeping” by Third Day, Jeff Deyo from “Light”

“Be Thou Exalted” by Jon Egan, Mia Fields from “New Life Worship: You Hold It All”

“Eyes For You” by Sarah McIntosh, Phil Wickham from “The Message: Psalms”

“Amazed” by Eoghan Heaslip, Christy Nockels from “51 Must Have Modern Worship Hits”


7:30 a.m.

“Great Is Thy Faithfulness” by Brian Doerksen, Brenda Janz from “Today”

“Power Of Your Name” by Lincoln Brewster, Darlene Zschech from “Today Is The Day”

“Your Name” by Phil Wickham, Paul Baloche from “Your Name”

“Glorious” by Chris Tomlin, Christy Nockels from “Passion: Everything Glorious”

“My Soul Longs” by Kim Walker-Smith, Chris Quilala from “Jesus Culture: Come Away”


8:00 a.m. — Legal I.D. with Translator Tag

“Forty” by Jason Morant, Lamont Hiebert from “Worship Project P40.3”

“Blessed Be Your Name” by Newsboys, Rebecca St. James from “Devotion”

“My Jesus I Love Thee, Tis So Sweet” by Bart Millard, Derek Webb from “Amazing Grace”

“Faithful” by Rend Collective Experiment, David Crowder from “Organic Family Hymnal”

“Shekinah” by Cory Asbury, Jaye Thomas” from “Joy (LIVE)”

“Let’s Worship” by Deluge, Kari Jobe from “Unshakeable”


8:30 a.m.

“Be The Center” by Michael Frye, Kathryn Scott from “WOW Worship Red”

“All Creatures Of Our God And King” by Bethany Dillon, Shawn McDonald from “WOW Hymns”

“Love Song” by Lamont Hiebert, Abbey Merkel from “Worship Project P40.3”

“Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is” by Chris Tomlin, Christy Nockels from “Passion: Awakening”

“God Of Wonders” by Mac Powell, Caedmon’s Call from “City On A Hill”

“Holy Is Your Name” by Bebo Norman, Caedmon’s Call from “City On A Hill: Sing Alleluia”


9:00 a.m. — Legal I.D.

“The Heart Of Worship” by Matt Redman, Martin Smith from “I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever”

“By His Wounds” by Mac Powell, Mark Hall, Steven Curtis Chapman, Brian Littrell from “Glory Revealed”

“Glory” by Lincoln Brewster, Jared Anderson from “Worship Project H2.14”

“Emmanuel” by Gabriel’s Harp, Rick Elias, Nicole C. Mullen from “One”

“Come, Now Is The Time To Worship” by Brian Doerksen, Wendy Whitehead from “Winds Of Worship 12”

“So Great” by Michael W. Smith, Israel Houghton, Christy Nockels from “WOW Hits 1”


9:30 a.m.

“Love” by Chris Tomlin, Watoto Children’s Choir from “Hello Love”

“Let Us Love And Sing And Wonder” by Jars Of Clay, Martin Smith from “Redemption Songs”

“With Every Breath” by Leigh Nash, Dan Haseltine from “City On A Hill”

“It Was For Freedom” by Jon Egan, Mia Fields from “New Life Worship: You Hold It All”

“We Fall Down” by Steven Curtis Chapman, Chris Tomlin from “WOW Worship Red”

“Lord Have Mercy” by Michael W. Smith, Amy Grant from “Worship Again”

“Clinging To The Cross” by Tim Hughes, Brooke Fraser from “Holding Nothing Back”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.