Home > Kristi Leigh, music > Praise & Worship Show Playlist: God Is Faithful!

Praise & Worship Show Playlist: God Is Faithful!

May 29th, 2011

KRISTI LEIGH — I believe that our worship comes alive in and around times of trouble.  It’s challenging to sing through the tears and trials, but that’s when we can choose to sing with all our heart how good and faithful God is and really mean it with reminders all around us.  Today’s Praise & Worship Show playlist is full of songs of God’s faithfulness and full of the truth that God redeems and restores.  Whether you’ve gotten to the point of victory, or are headed into a storm: be encouraged as you worship in spirit and in truth!

Kristi Leigh — WJTL DJ

Praise & Worship Show Playlist

May 29, 2011

~Theme: God is Faithful to Redeem & Restore!~
7:00 a.m. — Legal I.D.
“Mercies” by Israel Houghton from “Love God. Love People.”
“Psalm 126” by Charlie Hall from “Passion: Our Love Is Loud”
“This I Know” by New Life Worship, Jon Egan from “You Hold It All”
“King Of This World” by Gateway Worship from “The More I Seek You”
“We Need Restoration” by Sean Feucht from “Rebirth & Reclamation”
7:30 a.m.
“I Will Trust You” by Steven Curtis Chapman from “Beauty Will Rise”
“Whole World In His Hands” by Matt Redman from “Passion: How Great Is Our God”
“All Things New” by Brett Younker from “The New Has Come”
“So Good To Me” by Cory Asbury from “Holy”
“I Have To Believe” by Rita Springer from “I Have To Believe”
“Your Love Never Fails” by Jesus Culture from “Your Love Never Fails”
8:00 a.m. — Legal I.D. with Translator Tag
“Dry Bones” by Gungor from “Beautiful Things”
“Dry Bones” by Jon Egan, New Life Worship from  “You Hold It All”
“Trading My Sorrows” by Darrell Evans from “Freedom”
“Grace Like Rain” by Todd Agnew from “Grace Like Rain”
“King Of Heaven” by Charlie Hall from “Passion: Awakening”
8:30 a.m.
“Jesus Saves” by Tim Hughes from “Happy Day”
“You Hold My World” by Israel Houghton from “Love God. Love People”
“All Things New” by Sean Feucht from “Rebirth and Reclamation”
“Beauty For Ashes” by Anthony Skinner from “Forever & A Day”
“Forty” by Lamont Hiebert, Jason Morant from “Worship Project P40.3”
“Thrill” by Charlie Hall from “The Bright Sadness”
“Beauty For Ashes” by Shane & Shane from “Carry Away”
9:00 a.m. — Legal I.D.
“Pleasing” by Glenn Packiam from “Worship Project P40.3”
“Praise The Lord” by Kristene Mueller from “Those Who Dream”
“Faithful” by Brooke Fraser from “Albertine”
“Faithful” by Rend Collective Experiment from “Organic Family Hymnal”
“Faithful” by Sisterbrother from “Sisterbrother”
“Songs Of The Redeemed” by Charlie Hall from “Flying Into Daybreak”
9:30 a.m.
“Beauty Will Rise” by Steven Curtis Chapman from “Beauty Will RIse”
“Restoration” by David Brymer from “Unceasing”
“Joyful (The One Who Saves)” by Brenton Brown from “Joyful”
“Glory To The King” by Anthony Evans from “The Bridge”
“New Creation” by Brett Younker from “The New Has Come”
“Desert Song” by Hillsong from “This Is Our God”