Posts Tagged ‘10000 reasons’

Matt Redman “Your Grace Finds Me” Contest

October 7th, 2013 2 comments

Worship leader, Matt Redman just released his latest project, Your Grace Finds Me.  (Click here to buy it now!)  Ever since 10,000 Reasons, we’ve been on the edge of our seats for more of his music.  In fact, Matt’s worship songs and collaborations with Passion, Chris Tomlin–and a whole slew of others–have been staples around WJTL for years.  Whether he sang them or whether the songs got covered by other artists, our library wouldn’t be the same without him.  Songs like “The Heart Of Worship”, “Blessed Be Your Name”, “Here Is Love”, “You Never Let Go”, “A Greater Song”, “Holy Moment”, “Once Again”, “Shine”, “Undignified” and his year-round version of “O Come Let Us Adore Him”…just to name a few!  With all this in mind, we’re going to celebrate this week!  We’ll spend plenty of time celebrating the new release, Your Grace Finds Me, but we’ll also give you chances to catch up on some of Matt Redman’s projects that you may have missed along the years.

Tune in to WJTL all week for your chance to win!  Each day, you’ll have a chance to call in and win Matt Redman’s new Your Grace Finds Me CD.  If you manage to win one of these CDs, you’ll also automatically be entered to win a special iPod Nano that has “Your Grace Finds Me” inscribed on the back!

We’ll also have a daily give away for a Matt Redman CD library that includes 9 CDs spanning his career:  The Friendship & The Fear (’98), The Heart of Worship (’99), The Father’s Song (’00), Where Angels Fear to Tread (’02), Facedown (’04), Beautiful News (’06), We Shall Not Be Shaken (’09), 10,000 Reasons (’11), and Your Grace Finds Me (’13).




November 28th, 2012 No comments

Matt Redman has written and performed some of the worship genre’s most beloved hits, including “Our God”, “Blessed Be Your Name”, “You Never Let Go”, “Better Is One Day”, “The Heart Of Worship”, and “10,000 Reasons”!  In the new album Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection, they’re all in one place along with the new song “Love So High”!

Track List:

  1. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) – Radio Version
  2. Our God – NEW RECORDING
  3. Better is One Day – NEW RECORDING
  4. You Never Let Go
  5. Never Once
  6. Love So High – NEW SONG
  7. You Alone Can Rescue
  8. The Heart Of Worship
  9. Blessed Be Your Name
  10. Lord, Let Your Glory Fall
  11. Nothing But The Blood
  12. The Father’s Song
  13. Once Again
  14. Dancing Generation
  15. Twenty Seven Million

Tune in to WJTL all week long (November 26-30) for chances to call in and win Matt Redman’s latest CDs Sing Like Never Before The Essential Collection and 10,000 Reasons!  If you’re one of the winners of these CDs, you’ll go into the grand prize drawing to win a radio Exclusive “10,000 Reasons” lyric poster, his best-selling books “Indescribable” and “Mirrorball” and the “Matt Redman Ultimate Collection” Music Book!  So listen for the DJs’ cues to call in and win–and keep our number handy: 717-392-3690(FM90)!

RULES, etc.:

*If you’ve won from WJTL in the past 30 days, you are not eligible for this contest.

*Only one winner per household in this contest!

*Grand prize winner will be drawn at random from all Matt Redman “Sing Like Never Before” contest winners.

*Grand prize winner will be announced on the air on Friday, November 30th in the 5PM Eastern hour.  Winner will also be notified by phone or email.

*See WJTL’s general rules here.