Posts Tagged ‘WOW HITS’

WOW Hits 2014 Contest

December 28th, 2013 3 comments

Tune in to WJTL on the final days of 2013 for your chance to win a collection of the year’s most-loved songs!  It’s the WOW Hits 2014 2CD set, which includes 33 uplifting songs about finding strength, placing your hope in Jesus, and the promise of everlasting life.  (Click here to buy it online!)

WJTL will give you lots of chances to win WOW Hits 2014 this week.  And everybody who wins one will also be entered into the grand prize drawing to win a WOW Artist brick, which includes the full-length CD from each artist appearing on the project–that’s 34 CDs!


*You must not have won from WJTL in the past 30 days in order to be eligible to win.

*One winner per household in this contest.

*If you won a grand prize on WJTL this year, you are not eligible for this contest.

*If you won a WOW Artist brick in the past, you are not eligible for this contest.

*Grand Prize winner will be announced on Tuesday, December 31st in the 11 AM hour.

01. Whom Shall I Fear (God Of Angel Armies) (Radio Version) Chris Tomlin
02. Redeemed Big Daddy Weave
03. Hello My Name Is Matthew West
04. You Are I Am MercyMe
05. One Thing Remains (Radio Version) Passion (feat. Kristian Stanfill)
06. Lord I Need You Matt Maher
07. Jesus Friend Of Sinners (Radio Version) Casting Crowns
08. Strangely Dim Francesca Battistelli
09. Love Take Me Over Steven Curtis Chapman
10. Your Grace Finds Me (Radio Version) Matt Redman
11. My God Jeremy Camp
12. Help Me Find It Sidewalk Prophets
13. Steady My Heart (Radio Version) Kari Jobe
14. Jesus In Disguise Brandon Heath
15. Don’t Try So Hard Any Grant (with James Taylor)
16. Starts With Me (Bonus) Tim Timmons
17. Come However You Are (Bonus) City Harbor
01. We Won’t Be Shaken Building 429
02. Steal My Show TobyMac
03. Gold Britt Nicole
04. I Need A Miracle Third Day
05. The Proof Of Your Love (The Monologue Mix) For King & Country
06. Need You Now (How Many Times) Plumb
07. You Are Colton Dixon
08. Overcomer Mandisa
09. Worn Tenth Avenue North
10. His Kind Of Love Group 1 Crew
11. Kings & Queens Audio Adrenaline
12. Live With Abandon Newsboys
13. Keep Your Eyes Open NeedToBreathe
14. When Mercy Found Me Rhett Walker Band
15. Even If Kutless
16. Never Beyond Repair (Bonus) Everfound
Categories: News, Promo Tags:


December 25th, 2012 No comments

Listen for your chance to call in and win a WOW HITS 2013  2 CD set all day Wednesday, December 26 – Friday, December 28.  If you win one, you’ll also be entered to win the grand prize: a WOW artist brick of 33 CDs–including one from each artist appearing on WOW HITS 2013! (Keep us on speed dial: 717-392-FM90!)

WOW HITS 2013 features the biggest Christian artists and songs of the year about finding strength, placing your hope in Jesus and the promise of everlasting life.  It includes 2 CDs filled with 30 uplifting songs and 3 bonus tracks from up-and-coming artists.

Disc One:

1.        Courageous – Casting Crowns

2.        10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) – Matt Redman

3.        Overcome (Radio Version) – Jeremy Camp

4.        Blessings – Laura Story

5.        My Hope Is In You – Aaron Shust

6.        I Lift My Hands – Chris Tomlin

7.        The Hurt & the Healer – MercyMe

8.        Forgiveness – Matthew West

9.        We Are – Kari Jobe

10.     Live Like That – Sidewalk Prophets

11.     Fall Apart – Josh Wilson

12.     Angel By Your Side – Francesca Battistelli

13.     Trust in Jesus – Third Day

14.     Do Everything – Steven Curtis Chapman

15.     Someone Worth Dying For – Mikeschair

16.     Only a Mountain (Bonus Track) – Jason Castro

Disc Two:

1.        God’s Not Dead (Like a Lion) – Newsboys

2.        Me Without You – TobyMac

3.        Where I Belong – Building 429

4.        All This Time – Britt Nicole

5.        Lift Me Up – The Afters

6.        Busted Heart (Hold On to Me) – For King & Country

7.        Hold Me (feat. TobyMac) – Jamie Grace

8.        Strong Enough to Save – Tenth Avenue North

9.        He Said (feat. Chris August) – Group 1 Crew

10.     Center of It – Chris August

11.     Good Morning (feat. TobyMac) – Mandisa

12.     One Day Too Late – Skillet

13.     The Redeemer – Sanctus Real

14.     The Light in Me – Brandon Heath

15.     Make a Move – Royal Tailor

16.     Banner of Love (Bonus Track) – Luminate

17.     When Mercy Found Me (Bonus Track) – Rhett Walker Band


Rules, etc.:

*You must not have won from WJTL in the past 30 days in order to be eligible for this contest.

*If you or someone in your household has won a large prize (valued above $200) from WJTL this year, you are not eligible for this contest.

*One winner per household in this contest.

*Comments on this blog DO NOT COUINT as entries in this contest.

*Grand Prize winner will be announced in the 5:00 pm Eastern hour on Friday, December 28th, 2012.  Grand Prize will be mailed.

*See WJTL’s contest rules here.

Categories: News, Promo Tags: , , ,


October 4th, 2012 4 comments

This week, whenever you comment on our blogs at, you’ll automatically be entered to win the new “WOW HITS 2012” 2 CD set!   It’s a huge collection of awesome new songs from a variety of artists you hear every day on WJTL!  Check out the track listing below and be sure to check back throughout the week to see what our staff is blogging about!  Leave your comments on our blogs this week and you’ll automatically be entered to win this prize!

Disc: 1
1. Lead Me – Sanctus Real
2. Jesus Saves – Jeremy Camp
3. I Will Follow – Chris Tomlin
4. I Refuse – Josh Wilson
5. Stronger – Mandisa
6. Hanging On – Britt Nicole
7. Everything I Need – Kutless
8. Strong Enough – Matthew West
9. Tonight – TobyMac
10. Reach – Peter Furler
11. SMS (Shine) – David Crowder*Band
12. Light Up The Sky – The Afters
13. Your Love – Brandon Heath
14. Beautiful – MercyMe
15. You Are More – Tenth Avenue North
Disc: 2
1. Children Of God – Third Day
2. Glorious Day – Casting Crowns
3. Christ Is Risen/Turn Around – Matt Maher
4. Faceless – Red
5. Listen To The Sound – Building 429
6. Alive & Awake – Skillet
7. Starry Night – Chris August
8. Something Beautiful – NEEDTOBREATHE
9. Love Has Come – Mark Schultz
10. This Is The Stuff – Francessca Battistelli
11. Your Great Name – Natalie Grant
12. You Love Me Anyway – Sidewalk Prophets
13. Walking On The Stars – Group1Crew
14. Suitcases – Dara Maclean
15. Jesus I Am Resting (BONUS TRACK) – Tricia Brock
16. Suitcases (BONUS TRACK) – Dara Maclean
17. I Wonder (BONUS TRACK) – Leeland